Equimero
NECK PATCHES

NECK PATCHES

69,00 €

Neck Patches: Our two-piece neck pad which provides your horse pressure relief in the sensitive neck area.

The intuitive break of the line from the mouth to the ears and the associated distribution of pressure on the anatomical cushions prevent pressure buildup on these sensitive parts. The patches are connected to each other via a length-adjustable bridge so you can adjust their positions for optimal comfort. The neck patches are shaped in such a way that the piece behind the horse’s ears is considerately cut out so that the soft, seamless, underside is what faces the horse and the sensitive backsides of the ears to prevent chafing.

Delivery time: 5 - 7 days after receiving payment*

Clear

Desired size on Customization:

Remarks:

    Reset options

Description

Biothane-Farben

Stoff-Farben

Please note: Neon colors may transfer.

NOTE: Due to the lighting conditions during product photography and different screen settings, the color of the product may vary slightly.


* applies to deliveries within Germany. Please refer the button „Shipping Information“ for delivery times of other countries.

Additional information

Weight0.1 kg
Size

Big pony, Cold blood, Customization, Full blood, Pony, Shetland pony, Small warm blood, Warm blood

Fittings

Brass, Silver

Reviews

There are no reviews yet!

Be the first to write a review

*

As far as the product information doesn't contain any conditions, your item will be shipped in Germany within 14 days, outside of Germany within 21 days after the confirmation of your order (with arranged prepayment with the confirmation of payment instructions). Please be aware that no deliveries will be made on Sundays and holidays.

If you ordered your items within a particular timeframe but at varying times, we'll send you the items in one consolidated delivery whenever possible unless we've specified otherwise. In this case, the delivery time will be the same as the delivery time of the item you purchased with the longest delivery time.


International Shipping on request (info@equimero.de)!

Equimero®
NECK PATCHES

NECK PATCHES

Ab: 69,00 €

Neck Patches: Unser zweigeteiltes Genickpolster, das für eine Druckentlastung im sensiblen Genick- Bereich deines Pferdes sorgt.

Die bewusste Unterbrechung der Linie vom Maul zu den Ohren und die damit verbundene Verteilung des Druckes auf die anatomischen Polsterkissen verhindern die punktuelle Belastung. Die Patches sind über einen längenverstellbaren Steg miteinander verbunden, um ihre Position individuell optimal einstellen zu können. Die Neck Patches sind so geformt, dass die Partie hinter den Pferdeohren ausgeschnitten ist, zudem ist der Schnitt so gewählt, dass die weiche Unterseite nach oben gezogen ist und somit keine Nahtkante von hinten an die empfindliche Rückseite der Ohren drücken kann.

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Wochen nach Zahlungseingang

  • Neck Patches Varianten

    Genickriemen gesamt in cm

Beschreibung

Biothane-Farben

Stoff-Farben

HINWEIS: Aufgrund der Lichtverhältnisse bei der Produktfotografie und unterschiedlichen Bildschirmeinstellungen kann es dazu kommen, dass die Farbe des Produkts nicht authentisch wiedergegeben wird.


* gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands, Lieferzeiten für andere Länder entnehmen Sie bitte der Schaltfläche mit den Versandinformationen „Hinweise zum Versand/Shipping“.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0.1 kg
Größe

Maßanfertigung, Shetty, Pony, Großpony, Vollblut, Kleines Warmblut, Warmblut, Kaltblut

Beschläge

Messing, Silber

Soweit in der Artikelbeschreibung keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware in Deutschland innerhalb von maximal 14 Tagen, bei Auslandslieferungen innerhalb von 21 Tagen nach Auftragsbestätigung (bei vereinbarter Vorauszahlung nach dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Zahlungsanweisung). Beachten Sie, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung erfolgt.

Haben Sie Artikel mit unterschiedlichen Lieferzeiten bestellt, versenden wir die Ware in einer gemeinsamen Sendung, sofern wir keine abweichenden Vereinbarungen mit Ihnen getroffen haben. Die Lieferzeit bestimmt sich in diesem Fall nach dem Artikel mit der längsten Lieferzeit den Sie bestellt haben.


Bei Selbstabholung informieren wir Sie per E-Mail über die Bereitstellung der Ware und die Abholmöglichkeiten. In diesem Fall werden keine Versandkosten berechnet.

Weltweiter Versand nur auf Anfrage / International Shipping on request (info@equimero.de)!